This is the link to original interview by 2ch, although it is in Japanese and translation is always difficult.
http://toki.2ch.net/test/read.cgi/moeplus/1281968273/
What do you think? I really have nothing against Inoue-san, it's just that they pumped her too much in the anime, pairing her with Ichigo, in a sort of 'princess and the prince' way.


0 comments:
Post a Comment